OUR TOBOGGAN RUN & THE TOBOGGAN SHUTTLE

HAVE CLOSED DUE TO THE WEATHER. LAST UPDATE: 23.02.2024.

DSC_6256

A very special experience

Discover a picturesquely lit toboggan run in the evening

DSC_0774

On the toboggans!

Experience fast-paced and action-packed descents

DSC_7275

Hotel toboggan shuttle

Create unique memories

Hotel toboggan run

2.5 kilometres long

our toboggan hotline

+43 6584 7152

On the toboggan, ready, go!

Hotel's own toboggan run:

OUR OFFERS

Toboggan hire

At the reception you can buy tokens for toboggan rental from 12.00 - 21.00, also our waiters will provide you with tokens on account very uncomplicated (21.00 - 23.00). Just ask for them. Our toboggan rental is open from 12.00 - 23.00 for tobogganing fun en mass. For 8€ you get a toboggan, which you may use either alone or in pairs to your heart's content. For our house guests the toboggan service is of course free of charge. Enjoy the fast ride down into the valley and create memories.

RODELSHUTTLE

Our toboggan shuttle takes you from 17.00 - 20.00 every hour on the hour from the destination of the toboggan run in Maria Alm back to the starting point at 1150m, the Jufenalm. Even this is an experience of a special kind. The service is bookable from 10 people, in total the toboggan tractor can pull up to 30 people up the mountain (8€/person per ride). For hotel guests the shuttle service is included once in the price from 3 nights. We ask you to always pre-book the shuttle service.

private trips

Experience our toboggan shuttle also very exclusively from 14.00 - 16.00 as a private ride and enjoy unique winter moments. Our Skido (max. 10 persons) will bring you back to the starting point of your toboggan run quickly and safely. For this we charge a flat rate of 100€. Of course, we have also taken care of groups. Our toboggan tractor can pull from 15 people up to a maximum of 30 people. For this we estimate a flat rate of 200€.

8€ per person

free of charge

From there, the snow tractor will take you back to the top, where you can immediately start the next descent.

"create memories."

Toboggan shuttle brings you

back to the starting point

A fast ride down into the valley!

Hotel toboggan rental

15% off your vacay

deal of the month

Save now

DSC03937-2

Auf die Rodeln!

Erleben Sie rasante und actionreiche Abfahrten

DSC03936

Ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis

Abends eine malerisch beleuchtete Rodelbahn entdecken

DSC03955

Hoteleigener Rodelshuttle

Schaffen Sie einmalige Erinnerungen

Hoteleigene Rodelbahn

2,5 Kilometer lang

unsere Rodel Hotline

+43 6584 7152

Von dort geht es mit dem Schneetraktor wieder nach oben, wo Sie gleich die nächste Abfahrt starten können.

15% off your vacay

deal of the month

Jetzt sparen

Auf die Rodel, fertig, los!

Hoteleigene RODELBAHN:

UNSERE ANGEBOTE

Rodelverleih

An der Rezeption können Sie von 12.00 - 21.00 Uhr Marken für den Rodelverleih erwerben, auch unsere Kellner stellen Ihnen auf Rechnung ganz unkompliziert Marken zur Verfügung (21.00 - 23.00 Uhr). Fragen Sie einfach nach. Unser Rodelverleih hat von 12.00 - 23.00 Uhr für Rodelspaß en mass geöffnet. Für 6€ bekommen Sie ein Rodel, welches Sie entweder allein oder zu zweit nach Herzenslust nutzen dürfen. Für unsere Hausgäste ist der Rodelservice natürlich kostenlos. Genießen Sie die rasante Fahrt ins Tal und schaffen Sie Erinnerungen.

RODELSHUTTLE

Unser Rodelshuttle bringt Sie von 17.00 - 20.00 Uhr zu jeder vollen Stunde vom Ziel der Rodelbahn in Maria Alm zurück zum Ausgangspunkt auf 1150m, der Jufenalm. Selbst das ist ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art. Der Service ist ab 10 Personen buchbar, insgesamt kann der Rodeltraktor bis zu 30 Personen den Berg hochziehen (8€/ Person je Fahrt). Für Hotelgäste ist der Shuttleservice ab 3 Nächten einmalig im Preis enthalten. Wir bitten Sie den Shuttleservice stets vorzureservieren.

privatfahrten

Erlebe unseren Rodelshuttle auch ganz exklusiv von 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr als Privatfahrt und genießen Sie einmalige Wintermomente. Unser Skido (max. 14 Personen) bringt Sie schnell und sicher wieder zum Ausgangspunkt Ihrer Rodelstrecke zurück. Hierfür veranschlagen wir eine Pauschale von 100€. Auch für Gruppen haben wir natürlich gesorgt. Unser Rodeltraktor kann ab 15 Personen bis maximal 30 Personen ziehen. Hierfür veranschlagen wir eine Pauschale von 200€. Auch unser Skido oder Canam (max. 7 Personen) bringt Sie schnell und sicher wieder den Berg zurück zum Ausgangspunkt Ihrer Rodelstrecke. Hierfür veranschlagen wir eine Pauschale von 42€.

PRICE for our Hotel guests:

PRICE PER Visitor:

For free

8€ pro person